Wendy Verleyen
Administratief medewerker
055 33 45 69
admin.bao@sgr21.be
Tamara Dewaele
Administratief medewerker
055 33 45 55
tamara.dewaele@sgr21.be
Stefaan Bauwens

055 33 45 53
stefaan.bauwens@sgr21.be
Sarah Torcque
Zorgcoördinator basisonderwijs
0497 52 20 61
sarah.torcque@sgr21.be
Sarah Everaert
Communicatie & data-analyse
sarah.everaert@sgr21.be
Robby Van Meirhaeghe
Hoofdboekhouder
055 33 45 66
robby.bao@sgr21.be
Patrick Dujardin

patrick.dujardin@sgr21.be
Olivier Joaneaux

olivier.joaneaux@sgr21.be
Marilien De Schrijver

0472 99 21 53
marilien.de.schrijver@sgr21.be
Leen Borremans

0492 46 76 72
leen.borremans@clboudenaarde.be
Koen Vandecauter

kvdc@sgr21.be
Kathelijne Vande Vijver
Administratief medewerker
055 33 45 50
sgr21@g-o.be
Kathelijne Vande Vijver
Secretariaat scholengroep
055 33 45 50
info@sgr21.be
Jan De Pelsemaeker

jdp@sgr21.be
Isabelle Defoirdt

0473 58 94 31
isabelle.defoirdt@sgr21.be
Gina De Moerloose
Administratief medewerker
055 33 45 55
gina.de.moerloose@sgr21.be
Eddy Raepsaet

0475 94 05 69
raepsaeteddy@gmail.com
Chantal Vanden Abeele
Administratief medewerker
055 33 45 69
admin.bao@sgr21.be
Ann Garré
Boekhouder
055 33 45 52
ann.garre@sgr21.be